top of page


Rock Star Festival (ages 5-8) is scheduled for March 23, 2024. Click here for more details.

Friday December 1st

Friday Night Fun League will continue this coming Friday. Here is what you need to do if you'd like to curl:


A team contact must register the team at

All players must purchase a curling membership here


Each Friday night team must have a minimum of four players who have purchased a 2023/2024 Regular Adult Membership (19 and over) or a 2023/2024 Junior Membership (9 and over).


You cannot curl until you have purchased a membership.

Curling Centre Clothing

Be sure to purchase a Curling Centre hoodie ($70) or long sleeve t-shirt ($50). Proceeds go to junior curling. Click here to view the clothing.

2023/2024 NWTCA Championship Calendar - Final Version

Click here to register for a NWTCA Championship

2023/2024 Executive

Chairperson - Nick Saturnino

Vice-Chair - Kate Jarvis

Marketing - Mark Robertson

Fundraising - Vacant

Treasurer - Grant Hood

Secretary/Membership - Alison Lennie

Inuvik Curling Centre Corporate Sponsors

NTPC Official Logo.jpg
Hawks FB Logo.JPG
bottom of page